Bottled Gas

Energy – wherever you need it.

One main advantage of Liquid Petroleum Gas is its mobile application. Your Drachengas cylinder is always ready wherever you need it – at home or for recreation, camping, agriculture, or for commercial and industrial uses.

Drachengas is available for purchase at our sales offices or from our distributors in the following models:

Cylinders on lease

  • 11kg and 33kg fill weight cylinders
  • 11kg fill weight syphon type cylinders
  • 5kg fill weight ultra-light cylinders

Cylinders to buy

  • 5kg and 11kg fill weight cylinders

With our new 7.5kg ultra-lightweight cylinder you can now use bottle gas without lifting too much weight, making you even more mobile. Our variety of cylinders offer the right solution for every application.

We deliver our products to our customers with our in-house fleet and trained expert employees.

Gas Tanks

Energy for a long time.

Efficient energy is available to you for a long time with a Liquid Petroleum Gas tank. You have the choice between underground or aboveground tanks that hold 1.2 and 1.3 tons respectively. Larger ones are available upon request.

Your Drachengas tank can be installed easily and comparatively economically. It saves space by not taking up your basement. Our qualified employees will naturally advise you about the size and kind of tank suitable for your needs, and will find the optimal space to install it after surveying the site together with you.

Aboveground Tanks

A concrete foundation will be necessary in order to install a Drachengas aboveground tank.

This type of aboveground storage is associated with the least amount of construction necessary – as long as one side remains accesible, it’s enough. Aboveground storage is especially applicable to sites that have a lot of space for the tank, or where the requirements for installing an aboveground tank can be met inside of a building.

Underground Tanks

This storage solution is especially suitable for private properties. Only the lid of the dome shaft remains visible, allowing the tank to vanish seamlessly within your garden, leaving your landscape design unblemished. This simple underground storage method requires only minimal space and offers optimal protection against external influences. The tank is entirely submerged within the temperature consistent soil. This means that the rate of evaporation always remains constant, regardless of the outside temperature.

Flaschengas

Energie – wo immer Sie sie brauchen.

Ein großer Vorteil von Flüssiggas ist sein mobiler Einsatz. Ihre Drachengas Flüssiggas-Flasche ist immer dort einsatzbereit,wo Sie sie gerade brauchen – sei es im Haushalt oder Freizeitbereich, beim Camping, in der Landwirtschaft, im Gewerbe oder in der Industrie.

Drachengas ist über unsere Verkaufsbüros und Vertriebsstellen in folgenden Varianten erhältlich:

Kautionsflaschen

  • Flaschen mit 11 kg bzw. 33 kg Füllgewicht
  • Motorgasflaschen (Tauchrohrflaschen) mit 11 kg Füllgewicht
  • Ultraleichtflaschen mit 7,5 kg Füllgewicht

Kaufflaschen

  • Flaschen mit 5 kg bzw. 11 kg Füllgewicht

Seit kurzem können Sie mit der 7,5 kg leichten Drachengas Ultraleichtflasche besonders kräfteschonend Flaschengas beziehen und sind noch mobiler in der Anwendung. Die Vielfalt an Flaschen bietet für jeden Bedarf die passende Lösung.

Für die Belieferung unserer Kunden sorgen wir mit unserem eigenen Fuhrpark und geschulten, fachkundigen Mitarbeitern.

Tankgas

Energie für lange Zeit.

Mit einem Flüssiggas-Tank steht Ihnen effiziente Energie für lange Zeit zur Verfügung. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen Unterflur- oder Oberflurbehältern für jeweils 1,2 Tonnen, 2,1 Tonnen und größeren Behältern auf Anfrage.

Ihr Drachengas-Tank lässt sich einfach und vergleichsweise kostengünstig installieren, steht nicht im Keller und spart Platz. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter beraten Sie selbstverständlich zur Größe und Art des für Sie passenden Behälter und finden nach der Begutachtung vor Ort gemeinsam mit Ihnen den optimalen Aufstellplatz.

Oberflurbehälter
Für die Aufstellung eines Oberflurbehälters von Drachengas wird ein Betonfundament benötigt.

Diese Art der oberirdischen Lagerung ist mit dem geringsten baulichen Aufwand verbunden – es genügt dabei, wenn eine Seite offen zugänglich bleibt. Die oberirdische Lagerung eignet sich besonders dort, wo genügend Platz für den Behälter vorhanden ist, oder die Voraussetzungen für die Aufstellung des Oberflurbehälters in einem Gebäude erfüllt werden.

Unterflurbehälter

Diese Art der Lagerung eignet sich besonders bei Privatgrundstücken. Nur der Deckel des Domschachts bleibt sichtbar, wodurch die Harmonie der Gartengestaltung nicht gestört wird und sich der Behälter fast nahtlos einfügt. Die problemlose, unterirdische Einlagerung benötigt den geringsten Platz und bietet optimalen Schutz gegen äußere Einwirkungen. Der Behälter liegt zur Gänze im temperaturkonstanten Erdreich. Das bedeutet: Die Verdampfungsleistung bleibt unabhänig von der Außentemperatur stets konstant.