Fireplaces

Fireplaces and tiled stoves

Fireplaces and tiled stoves produce an exceptionally cozy warmth during cold weather. They relieve the heating system and give your home an atmospheric eye-catcher. Gas operated fireplaces are a comfortable alternative to wood burning fireplaces.

On fire for comfort

Enjoy the coziness of your fireplace and forget about the hassle of stacking firewood or cleaning ash when you’re done. Gas burns significantly cleaner and nearly residue-free compared to wood. So not only is your fireplace clean, your health and the environment will also benefit from your choice. an efficiency rate of 70%, closed gas fireplaces are comparable to classic wood burning ones.

Cozy warmth at the press of a button

While before it was cumbersome to make a fire, today all you need to do is press a button and your gas-powered fireplace will supply you with a soothing warmth. Your fireplace can even be comfortably regulated by a room thermostat or time switch if you wish.

More than just a fireplace

What’s more: supply your entire house with hot water with a cozy and attractive tile stove, or save even more by combining it with a solar panel system.

Ofen

Kamin- und Kachelofen

Kamine und Kachelöfen sorgen bei kühlem Wetter für eine besonders behagliche Wärme, entlasten die Heizungsanlage und verleihen Ihrem Heim einen stimmungsvollen Blickfang. Gasbetriebene Kamine sind dabei eine komfortable Alternative zu holzbefeuerten Kaminen.

Feuer und Flamme für Komfort

Genießen Sie die angenehmen Seiten Ihres Kamins und vergessen Sie die mühsamen, wie das Stapeln von Holzvorräten oder das Entsorgen der Asche nach dem Brennvorgang. Sauber ist es aber nicht nur im Ofen. Da das Gas im Gegensatz zu Holz wesentlich sauberer und nahezu rückstandsfrei verbrennt profitieren auch Ihre Gesundheit und die Umwelt. Mit einem Wirkungsgrad von etwa 70% sind geschlossene Gasöfen mit klassischen Holzöfen vergleichbar.

Wohlfühlwärme auf Knopfdruck

Musste man früher mühsam Feuer machen, reicht heute ein Knopfdruck und Ihr gasbetriebener Kamin sorgt für wohlige Wärme. Auf Wunsch lässt sich der Kamin auch ganz komfortabel per Raumthermostat oder Zeitschaltuhr regeln.

Mehr als nur ein Kamin

Auch das ist möglich. Mit einem wohnlich attraktiven Kachelofen den Brauch- und Heizwasserbedarf eines ganzen Hauses decken oder in Kombination mit einer Solaranlage besonders viel Energie einsparen.