Hotel & Food Service

On fire for top quality

Regardless of whether you are in a large-scale kitchen or at a gourmet restaurant, when it comes to food preparation functionality and professionalism decide the products quality. That’s why professionals value how quickly the gas range heats up and how precisely it can be adjusted. This enables the cook to prepare food at the exact temperature he pleases, adjusting the heat without delay. Liquid Petroleum Gas burners supply you with the full amount of heat at the turn of a knob – there is no need to preheat. There is no residual heat either, which significantly reduces the risk of burning yourself.

Liquid Petroleum Gas, the all-Rounder

Liquid Petroleum Gas can do more than just prepare food to perfection. As a cost-effective alternative to common sources of energy, Liquid Petroleum Gas is also a viable option for the heating and cooling needs of restaurant and hotel owners.

 

Location is not a concern

The great flexibility and portability of Liquid Petroleum Gas makes this source of energy especially attractive for remote restaurants and catering operations. Portable cooking appliances, barbeques, or food stands can be operated efficiently and comfortably – independent from a central supply. Furthermore Liquid Petroleum Gas is exceptionally suitable for patio heaters.

Five-star supply of power and heat

Combined heat and power (CHP) units are becoming increasingly popular in the food service industry. Switching to a CHP unit is cost-effective and makes sense particularly for smaller operations. CHP units generate heat and power at the same time, making them especially efficient.

A CHP unit is an investment in the future. You can also effortlessly combine your unit with a solar panel system that prepares the majority of hot water and supports the heating – a pioneering heating technology.

Hotel & Gastronomie

Heiß auf höchste Qualität

Egal ob Großküche oder Feinschmeckerlokal, Funktionalität und Professionalität in der Zubereitung entscheiden über die Qualität der Produkte. Profis schätzen deshalb am Gasofen die schnelle Hitzeentwicklung und die perfekt einstellbare Hitze. Sie erlaubt punktgenaues Garen und kann dem wechselnden Wärmebedarf ohne Verzögerung angepasst werden. Flüssiggasbrenner bieten sofort nach dem Einschalten die volle Wärmeleistung – das Vorheizen entfällt. Außerdem gibt es keine Nachhitze, was das Risiko sich zu verbrennen erheblich reduziert.

Flüssiggas, das Mulittalent

Flüssiggas kann aber noch mehr, als Speisen perfekt zuzubereiten. Als kostengünstige Alternative zu herkömmlichen Energieformen ist Flüssiggas auch für die Wärme- und Kälteübertragung für Gastronomen und Hotelbetreiber interessant.

 

Keine Frage des Standorts

Die große Flexibilität und Mobilität von Flüssiggas macht diese Art der Energie auch für abgeschiedene Gastronomiebetriebe besonders interessant. Unabhängig von zentraler Versorgung können transportable Kochgeräte und mobile Griller oder Imbusbuden effizient und komfortabel betrieben werden. Darüber hinaus eignet sich Flüssiggas ausgezeichnet zum Betreiben von Terrassenheizungen.

Fünf-Sterne Versorgung mit Strom und Wärme

Auch Blockheizkraftwerke (BHKW) werden im Gastronomiebereich immer interessanter. Gerade für kleinere Betriebe ist eine Modernisierung durch ein BHKW sinnvoll und wirtschaftlich. BHKW erzeugen gleichzeitig Strom und Wärme wodurch sie besonders effizient sind.

Ein BHKW ist eine Investition in die Zukunft. Auch eine zukunftsweisende Kombination der Heizung mit einer Solaranlage zur mehrheitlichen Warmwasserbereitung und Heizungsunterstützung ist problemlos möglich.